Committee Chair Members

MEMBERSHIP CHAIR

Maureen Ingram
Email

NOMINATIONS COMMITTEE CHAIR

Kathy McGrady
Email

NURSE OF DISTINCTION - Nurse of Distinction Nomination Form

2017 - Vashti Livingston MS CWOCN DAPWCA  Email (Metro NY)

SCHOLARSHIP COMMITTEE CHAIR - Scholarship Application

Vashti Livingston
Email

WEB COORDINATOR

Bill Falone
Email

CENTRAL CONFERENCE PLANNING COMMITTEE
(2018 Host Affilliate; Garden State)
CE committee
Lead planner: Kathy McLaughlin (jkpjb@aol.com)
         Maureen Ingram   (maureen.l.ingram@comcast.net
         Laurie Weiss  (lauriweiss827@gmail.com)    
         Diane Paskey (diane_p@verizon.net)
 
Speaker committee
Central committee lead(s): Rachelle Sideris (rachellesideris@aol.com), Kathy McLaughlin (jkpjb@aol.com)
GS chair: Angela Ryan (angelaryan58@gmail.com)
          Lynn DeMartyn (ldemarner@gmail.com)
          Mary Jo Nethaway (tnethawa@nycap.rr.com, maryjo.nethaway@smha.org)
          Heidi Cross (crossh@upstate.edu)
          Michelle Quigel (mquigel@holyredeemer.com)
 
Sponsorship/Vendors
GS chair: Janet Doyle-Munoz (jmunoz44@yahoo.com)
          Susan Roque - prior experience as vendor chair 2016 (susan.roque@nychhc.org)
          Beth Williams ( beth.williams@sjhsyr.org)
          Cheryl Bealer (cheryl.bealer@verizon.net)
 
Entertainment/Hospitality
GS Chair: Mary Jo Conley ( mjc998@comcast.net)
          Emilee Bartolo (emileebartolo@yahoo.com)
          Vashti Livingston (vashtiner@aol.com)
 
Poster committee
GS Chair: Luanne Brogna  (lbrogna@optimum.net, Luanne.brogna@rwjbh.org)
          Nancy Faller (nafaller@aol.com)
          Lynne Arbeitel (lynne.arbeitel@vnahg.org)
          Jamie Tamburino (jtamburino111@comcast.net)
          Bill Falone (wfalone@gmail.com)
 
Room monitor/signage
GS chair ***needed***
           Heidi Cross (crossh@upstate.edu)